Leaves

RUBY MAALOUF, ND

 

VITALPRO

NATUROPATHY FOR HEALTH

WHERE THE BEST OF SCIENCE & NATURE MEET

Ruby Maalouf naturopathic doctor

   PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATIONS

    ______________________________

  • Association des Naturopathes Agréée du Québec (ANAQ)

  • Canadian Society for Orthomolecular Medicine (CSOM)

  • American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine (A4M)

  • Institute for Functional Medicine (IFM)

  • Metabolic Medical Institute (MMI)

  • Canadian Health Food Association (CHFA)

   _________________________________

 

RUBY MAALOUF, ND, CCN, ABAAHP

Naturopathe Agréée
My practice is based on a holistic approach - which considers the whole person: physical, mental, spiritual - to offer you personalized advice targeted to your specific needs and concerns. I have been offering consultations and conferences for over 20 years and am a professor and internship supervisor for the graduating students of the École d'Enseignement Supérieur de Naturopathie du Québec (EESNQ) since 2017.
Having always been passionate about nature and integrative healthcare, my educational journey started with university studies in agriculture which were later followed by a 4 year program (3,500 hrs) in naturopathy leading to the title of 'Registered Naturopath' with the Association of Registered Naturopaths of Québec (ANAQ) in 2006. 
In 2010 I enrolled in the Doctorate in Naturopathic Sciences degree, an  intensive program for the first time offered in Quebec by the EESNQ. This 4,500 hr curriculum conforms with the requirements of the North American Association of Naturopathic Doctors and is equivalent to the programs offered at the CCNM in Toronto and the Boucher Institute in Vancouver. I completed the program and obtained my Doctorate degree in 2017.  
 
Striving to continuously increase my knowledge and remain up to date with the latest advances in the field of integrative medicine, I have completed several other specializations in the US and Canada and regularly attend continuing education seminars and workshops.
 
My goal is to help you achieve your health goals, improve your vitality and strengthen your immune system with wholesome foods, lifestyle modifications and natural supplements. Consultations are offered both in clinic as well as virtually for your convenience and comfort. 
I look forward to accompanying you in your holistic journey towards an improved quality of life.
 
Services
Book your appointment now
  • La naturopathie correspond-elle à vos attente?

    15 Min

    Gratuit
  • Un bilan complet de votre condition actuel et de vos objectifs

    1 h

    $180.00 + $40.00
  • Synthèse du dossier et plan personnalisé

    1 h

    160 dollars canadiens
  • Suivi ou coaching 15 à 60 minutes selon besoin (as needed)

    30 Min

    $60.00 à $160.00
  • Ateliers de santé et bien-être pour employés à distance et de bureau.

    2 h

    $ à déterminer
  • Health and wellness workshops for remote and office workers

    2 h

    $ To be determined
Your Wellbeing Begins Here
Simply by sending an email

Thank you for your confidence

Leaves

RUBY MAALOUF, ND

VITALPRO

LA NATUROPATHIE POUR VOTRE SANTÉ

OÙ SCIENCE ET NATURE SE COMPLÈTENT

Ruby Maalouf naturopathic doctor

   ASSOCIATIONS PROFESSIONNELLES

   __________________________________

  • Association des Naturopathes Agréée du Québec (ANAQ)

  • Canadian Society for Orthomolecular Medicine (CSOM)

  • American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine (A4M)

  • Institute for Functional Medicine (IFM)

  • Metabolic Medical Institute (MMI)

  • Canadian Health Food Association (CHFA)

    _________________________________

 

RUBY MAALOUF, ND, CCN, ABAAHP

Naturopathe Agréée

Ma pratique se base sur une approche holistique  qui évalue la personne dans sa globalité - physique, mentale, spirituelle – pour offrir des conseils personnalisés spécifiquement adaptés à vos besoins et préoccupations. J'offre des consultations et des conférences depuis plus de 20 ans et je suis professeure et superviseure de stage auprès des finissants à l'École d'Enseignement Supérieur de Naturopathie du Québec (EESNQ) depuis 2017.

 

Passionnée depuis toujours pour la nature et la médecine intégrative, mon parcours professionnel a commencé par des études universitaires en agriculture suivi par une formation de 4 ans (3,500 h) menant en 2006 au titre de Naturopathe Agréée avec l'Association des Naturopathes Agréées du Québec (ANAQ). 

 

De 2010 à 2017, j’ai complété des études approfondies à l’EESNQ. Ce programme de 4,500 h, pour la première fois offert au Québec, est conforme aux exigences de l’Association Nord-Américaines des Docteurs en Naturopathie et le même que celui enseigné au CCNM à Toronto et à l’Institut Boucher à Vancouver. J'ai obtenu mon diplôme de Doctorat en Sciences Naturopathiques en 2017.

 

Voulant toujours approfondir mes connaissances et rester à l’affut des plus récentes découvertes dans le domaine des thérapies intégratives j'ai complété plusieurs spécialisations aux États Unis et au Canada et j'assiste régulièrement à des conférences et des formations continues.

 

Mon but est de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de santé, d’améliorer votre vitalité et de renforcer votre système immunitaire avec une nourriture saine, des modifications d’hygiène de vie et des suppléments naturels. Mes consultations sont offertes en présentiel ou en virtuel dans le confort de votre maison.

 

Au plaisir de vous accompagner dans votre cheminement holistique vers une meilleure qualité de vie. 

 
Services
Réservez votre rendez-vous maintenant
  • La naturopathie correspond-elle à vos attente?

    15 Min

    Gratuit
  • Un bilan complet de votre condition actuel et de vos objectifs

    1 h

    $180.00 + $40.00
  • Synthèse du dossier et plan personnalisé

    1 h

    160 dollars canadiens
  • Suivi ou coaching 15 à 60 minutes selon besoin (as needed)

    30 Min

    $60.00 à $160.00
  • Ateliers de santé et bien-être pour employés à distance et de bureau.

    2 h

    $ à déterminer
  • Health and wellness workshops for remote and office workers

    2 h

    $ To be determined
Votre Bien-Être Commence Ici
Par un simple courriel

Merci pour votre confiance